DKC Associates IDCardsCanada Logo

Founded in 1999, DKC Associates began within the Healthcare industry, providing Sales & Service of Card Imprinters & Embossers to clinics and hospitals across Canada.

2000 brought new extensive experience from the Photo Identification & Security industry, adding Photo Identification Sales & Services to DKC offerings.

With numerous others joining the team shortly thereafter, DKC now covers the country stronger than ever with its untarnished reputation for pleasing its clientele with professional, timely, and courteous service.

Based in the NCR (National Capital Region), DKC Associates is proud to have ongoing positive relationships with all levels of the Canadian Government, IT & IM, Educational Institutions, and all forms within the private sector. Our clients have come to recognize and appreciate that further to being knowledgeable, DKC Associates offers nothing but honest and ethical practices throughout its performance.

The owners and staff at DKC Associates do not make unsupported claims such as “the best” “the biggest” “the leading”.

At DKC Associates we are dedicated to one goal, and one goal alone: SERVING OUR CUSTOMERS.

We offer the same level of commitment to each and every one of our customers.

Many of the staff at DKC Associates have risen through the service ranks of multinational corporations, and thus understand customers' needs for technical knowledge, support and rapid response.

100% up time is our goal, for every piece of equipment. This goal is achieved through knowledgeable service technicians, readily available parts and supplies, and a friendly telephone support staff.

We look forward to you putting our dedicated team to the test!

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Our Team

 

An organisation who's representatives pride themselves on the personal touch, instilling confidence, every single time you call upon them.

From pre-sales consultations, through sales processes, to after sales service and support, you're in no better hands than with the professional staff at DKC Associates.

 

Debbie Clarke
President and CEO
dclarke@dkcassociates.ca

 

Keith W. Clarke
Director of Sales & Service
kclarke@dkcassociates.ca 

 

Andrei Sawchyn
Senior Account Manager
andrei@dkcassociates.ca

 

Hal Nauss
Account Manager
hnauss@dkcassociates.ca 

 

Samantha Clarke
Inside Sales
samantha@dkcassociates.ca

 

Amanda Ramsey
Marketing & Communications
amanda@dkcassociates.ca 

 

Service Department
service@dkcassociates.ca